Language:

logo

Login to your account or

Register

Cinta does not stand still, and how a jet rocket gains altitude!

This year we have developed several new products for you, our loved ones! Greenodin microbox G (for greenhouses), Silica (for human health), PetAm (treats for dogs), all these products will soon be on sale, you can buy them not only in supermarket chains but also with the help of online purchases on the company website www.cinta.bio.

First-class specialists, PR technologist Daniel Doc Rapoport, https://www.facebook.com/doc.daniell, and Ph.D. in philology Ilya Stechkin helped us with this https://www.facebook.com/istechkin. These masters conducted a mega-training “Information and communication technologies as a tool for business promotion”
from 12 to 16 November of the current year in the city of Odessa.

Thoroughly illuminated and tested in practice tools for:
• digital strategy development
• competitive analysis
• improved online presence
• target audience definition
• promotion strategies on the Internet
• ways to implement marketing goals
• approach to customers and their needs
• commercial cooperation
• lead generation, lead magnets
• promotion of commercial pages
• Google analytics
• segmentation and personalization
• site content, use of images and videos

At the training, a real project for the sale of organic products – food grade Diatomite, organized by our company (NP SINTA LLC), was practically considered. via https://www.facebook.com/dietarydiathomy/ and https://www.instagram.com/silicabio. Worked out the bright slogan – Diatomite = Health!
Knowledge taken by the founder and head of our company Timur Levda for further use in business development.

The training was held with the support of the Ukrainian project of the business development of fruit-growing “UHBDP” https://www.facebook.com/uhbdp/ and the charity foundation “Laska” https://www.facebook.com/MykolaivFundLaska/ and with the financial support of the state of Canada and Of Israel.

Special thanks for organizing the training, Katerina Rudenko, Program Manager for UHBDP and Innovation and Entrepreneurship Programs at the International Training Center MASHAV them. Golda Mayr and Dmitry Nikolaev – Project Manager, UHBDP.

Now we are ready to please you with new features! Purchase health products online: www.silica.bio (human health) / www.petam.com.ua (pet health) / www.cinta.bio (soil health). Please note that the site offers such features as online shopping for human health, pets and organic farming products certified by Organic Standard.

Drew Hex0gen
No Comments

Post a Comment

Comment
Name
Email
Website

Язык:

logo

Вход в личный кабинет или

Зарегистрироваться

Синта не стоит на месте, и как реактивная ракета набирает высоту! 🚀

В этом году нами разработано несколько новых продуктов для Вас, наших любимых! Greenodin microbox G (для тепличных хозяйств), Silica (для здоровья человека), PetAm (лакомство для собак) все эти товары скоро поступят в продажу, приобрести их можно будет не только в сетях супермаркетов но и с помощью покупок он-лайн на сайте компании www.cinta.bio .

В этом нам помогли первоклассные специалисты, PR-технолог Даниэль Док Рапопорт, https://www.facebook.com/doc.daniell , и кандидат филологических наук Илья Стечкин https://www.facebook.com/istechkin. Эти мастера провели мега-тренинг «Информационно-коммуникационные технологии как инструмент для продвижения бизнеса»
с 12 по 16 ноября текущего года в городе Одесса.

Досконально освещено и на практике опробованы инструменты для:
• разработки цифровой стратегии
• конкурентного анализа
• улучшения присутствия в Интернете
• определения целевой аудитории
• стратегии продвижения в сети Интернет
• способов реализации маркетинговых целей
• подхода к клиентам и их потребностям
• коммерческого сотрудничества
• лидогенерации, лид-магнитов
• продвижение коммерческих страниц
• Гугл аналитики
• сегментации и персонализации
• содержания сайта, использования изображений и видео

На тренинге практически рассмотрен организованный нашей компанией (НП ООО «СИНТА») реальный проект по продаже органической продукции — пищевого Диатомита, в т.ч. через https://www.facebook.com/dietarydiathomy/ и https://www.instagram.com/silicabio . Проработан яркий лозунг — Диатомит = Здоровье!
Знания приняты основателем и руководителем нашей компании Тимуром Левда для дальнейшего использования в развитии бизнеса.

Тренинг состоялся при поддержке Украинского проекта бизнес-развития плодоовощеводства «UHBDP» https://www.facebook.com/uhbdp/ и благотворительного фонда «Ласка» https://www.facebook.com/MykolaivFundLaska/ и при финансовой поддержке государства Канады и Израиля.

Отдельная благодарность за организацию тренинга Катерине Руденко — руководителю программ для «UHBDP» и программ по инновациям и предпринимательству Международного обучающего Центра МАШАВ им. Голды Мэир и Дмитрию Николаеву – менеджеру проекта «UHBDP».

Теперь мы готовы порадовать вас новыми возможностями! Приобретайте товары для здоровья онлайн: www.silica.bio (здоровье человека) / www.petam.com.ua (здоровье питомцев) / www.cinta.bio(здоровье почвы). Обратите внимание, на сайте доступны такие возможности как оформление онлайн покупок для здоровья человека, домашних питомцев и продукты для ведения натурального сельского хозяйства, сертифицированные Органик Стандарт.

Drew Hex0gen
Нет комментариев

Оставьте свой комментарий

Комментарий
Name
Email
Website